Contact Us

Phone
0447 607 796

Email
gkc10@outlook.com

Address

Online Enquiry

* Required fields

2024 RACE CALENDAR

 

Please note that this calendar is subject to change.  There will be additions and changes made which will be posted as soon as possible.   There may be several race meetings which have not been added yet as dates are being finalised.

 

28/01/2024 - Sunday  Club Event 1  Opposite Direction - Short Track Format -  Completed 
11/02/2024 - Sunday Club Event 2     Opposite Direction - Long Track Format - Completed  
03/03/2024 - Sunday  Club Event 3    Normal Direction - Short Track Format - Completed
14/04/2024 - Sunday - Yamaha S Heavy City of Geelong Titles. Club Event 4 Normal Direction -  Long Track Format - Completed
05/05/2024 - Sunday - Tag 125 Light Champions Trophy. Club Event 5 Normal Direction - Long Track Format - Completed
09/06/2024 - Sunday Club Event 6 Normal Direction - Long Track Format - Completed
11/08/2024 - Sunday Club Event 7 Normal Direction - Short Track Format
15/09/2024 - Sunday Club Event 8 Normal Direction - Long Track Format
13/10/2024 - Sunday Club Event 9 Normal Direction - Long Track Format

26/27  October 2024 

VIC STATE TITLE 2024 AASA GKC Victorian Sprint Kart Championship  -  Download Supp Regs here.
10/11/2024 - Sunday Club Event 10 Incorporating the 2024 KZ City of Geelong Titles -  TBA Track and direction.
24/11/2024 - Sunday 4 Stroke Enduro Normal Direction - Long Track Format

 

****  Club events will be a series with end of series club champtionships awarded if sufficient entries and races conducted over the year in the class ****
Entry  will be $50.00 -   Tyres / Weights etc are all available under the Club Event Class Structure Tab on this website